Abteilung Grünland und Futterbau/Ökologischer Landbau

Labor

  Raum 0431 880-  
Rita Kopp 223 2197 rkopp@gfo.uni-kiel.de
Katrin Helmich 221 1516 khelmich@gfo.uni-kiel.de
Petra Voß 212/3 2136 pvoss@gfo.uni-kiel.de
Meike Hansen 212/3 2136 mhansen@gfo.uni-kiel.de

⇗ Versuchsgut Lindhof

Bäderstr. 31, 24214 Lindhöft
Tel.:  04346 4326, Fax  04346 4099

Dipl.-Ing. agr. Sabine Mues
Verwalterin
Tel. 04346 4326, Mobil: 01736708916
lindhof@email.uni-kiel.de
Sabine_Mues
Dr. Ralf Loges
Koordination Versuchsprojekte
Tel. +49 431 880 4654
rloges@email.uni-kiel.de
R. Loges

M.Sc. Mirja Kämper
mkaemper@gfo.uni-kiel.de

Thomas Ehmsen
(Techniker, Sicherheitsbeauftragter)
tehmsen@gfo.uni-kiel.de
Tel.:  +49 4346 412195

     

Holger Henningsen

Holger Henningsen

Mirco Grüneberg

Mirco Grueneberg

Keanu Heuk

Keanu Heuk

Torben Karkossa

Torben Karkossa

 

 

Aktuelles

Lehre

Forschung und Publikationen

Links