Abteilung Grünland und Futterbau/Ökologischer Landbau

Mitarbeiter/innen

  0431 880 -  
Leitung Prof. Dr. Friedhelm Taube 2134 ftaube@gfo.uni-kiel.de
Emeritus Prof. Dr. Alois Kornher †    
Sekretariat Karin Rahn 2133 krahn@gfo.uni-kiel.de
Bibliothek Sigmone Hoffmann 1515 shoffmann@gfo.uni-kiel.de

 

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter/innen

0431 880 -  
Dr. Ralf Loges 4654 rloges@gfo.uni-kiel.de
Dr. Carsten Malisch 1664 cmalisch@gfo.uni-kiel.de
Dr. Thorsten Reinsch 1662 treinsch@gfo.uni-kiel.de
Dr. Arne Poyda 7420 apoyda@gfo.uni-kiel.de
Dr. Iraj Emadodin 1516 iemadodin@gfo.uni-kiel.de
Dipl.-Inf. Christof Kluß 2197 ckluss@gfo.uni-kiel.de

Nebenberuflich tätige Privatdozenten/Lehrbeauftragte

Dr. Klaus Hand   hand@bfl-kiel.de
Dr. Johannes Thaysen jthaysen@lksh.de

Doktoranden

M.Sc. Henriette Beye   hbeye@ecology.uni-kiel.de
M.Sc. Matthias Böldt 7419 mboeldt@gfo.uni-kiel.de
M.Sc. Josue De Los Rios Mera 2138 jriosmera@gfo.uni-kiel.de
M.Sc. Daniel Ehrhard 2138 dehrhard@gfo.uni-kiel.de
Dipl.-Ing. agr. Brigitte Köhler   brigitte.koehler@llh.hessen.de
M.Sc. Heike Lorenz   hlorenz@gfo.uni-kiel.de
Ing. Agr. Cecilia Loza 2142 cloza@gfo.uni-kiel.de
M.Sc. Sebastian Neumann   sneumann@gfo.uni-kiel.de
M.Sc. John Kormla Nyameasem 2142 jnyameasem@gfo.uni-kiel.de
M.Sc. Tammo Peters   tpeters@gfo.uni-kiel.de
M.Sc. Henk Smit 2138 hsmit@gfo.uni-kiel.de
M. Sc. Supriya Verma 2137 sverma@gfo.uni-kiel.de
M.Sc. Stephen Wirth   stephen.wirth@pik-potsdam.de
M.Sc. Mareike Zutz 2137 mzutz@gfo.uni-kiel.de

 

 Labor und Technik

0431 880 -  
Katrin Helmich 1516 khelmich@gfo.uni-kiel.de
Rita Kopp 2197 rkopp@gfo.uni-kiel.de
Petra Voß 2136 pvoss@gfo.uni-kiel.de

 

Versuchsgut Lindhof

04346-  
Sabine Mues 4326 lindhof@email.uni-kiel.de
M.Sc. Mirja Kämper   mkaemper@gfo.uni-kiel.de
Thomas Ehmsen 412195 tehmsen@gfo.uni-kiel.de
Holger Henningsen  
Mirco Grüneberg    
Keanu Heuk    
Torben Karkossa    

 

Ehemalige wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter/innen

M.Sc. Inga Bunne, M.Sc. Katharina Budde, Dr. Inger Struck, Dr. Antje Herrmann, Dr. Martin Komainda, Dr. Maike Hamacher, Dr. Ines Ullmann, Dr. Lars Biernat, Dipl. Geogr. Sandra Claus, Dr. Arne Poyda, Wieke Reinsch, Dr. Shimeng Chen, Karin Makoben, Dr. Haiyan Ren, M.Sc. Henning Schuch, Dr. Marika Kardel, Dr. Anna Techow, M.Sc. Eike Hümpel, M.Sc. Doreen Tobi, Dr. Maria Schmeer, Dr. Philipp Schönbach, Prof. Dr. Martin Gierus, Dipl. Ing. agr. Mareike Goeritz, Dr. Nina Weiher, Dr. Hongwei Wan, Dr. Nikolai Svoboda, Dr. Manuel Krawutschke, Prof. Dr. Shan Lin (Gast Nov. 2010 - Jan. 2011), Dr. Xiaoying Gong, Dr. Marc Lösche, Dr. Heba Salama, Dr. Hela Mehrtens, Dr. Susanne Fittje, Dr. Derk Westphal, Dr. Birgit Eickler, Dr. David Nannen, Dr. Michael Kelm, Dr. Anne Schiborra, Dr. Jana Kleen, Dr. Inken Mauscherning, Dr. Katharina Treyse, Dr. Sandra Kruse, M.Sc. Viola Jung, Dipl.-Inform. Lutz Herrmann, Dr. Karen Volkers, Dr. Sonja Dreymann, Dr. Janina Bobe, Prof. Dr. Michael Wachendorf, Dr. Stefan Wichmann, Dr. Hagen Trott, Dr. Carola Lampe, Dr. Julia Baade, Dr. Manfred Büchter, Dr. Axel Kaske, Dr. Bernhard Ingwersen, Dipl.-Ing. agr. Andreas Frahm, Dr. Herwart Böhm, Prof. Dr. Rainer Wulfes, Prof. Dr. Jörg-Michael Greef

Aktuelles

Lehre

Forschung und Publikationen

Links